Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2017. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251



About me

My friends can tell you that I have good intuition in life. I can feel people. Five minutes is enough for me to understand what kind of a person you are. I am a woman with my own principles and values. I consider myself as a smart and intelligent lady. I am a family oriented and family devoted person. Words of love and promises mean nothing for me if you act in a bad and negative way. I think that every act shows its intention. I am a one man woman. My mother can tell you that I am a loving and caring woman. If you win my heart you will have the whole world in your hands. I am a woman who can make you happy, who can make you smile when you wake up and when you go to bed, who can inspire you for romance and something nice and beautiful. I can be your angel if your love and your feelings are sincere to me.

Hobbies and interests

I have lot of interests in life. I belong to that kind of people who prefer having an active life style. I visit sport gym three times a week. I like camping, having picnics and lot of different outdoor activities. My hobby is psychology. It is interesting for me to watch how people act in this or that situation. Also children psephology is very interesting for me. I have a son who is very interesting in his behavior. I like watching him. Cooking is another hobby of mine. I think that cooking is the way to express your feelings. Cooking is the way to express myself. I have the good fantasy and sometimes I make my own receipts of the salads or dishes. It is so great to invent something or create something new.

Looking For Men Type:

28 - 58 y.o I am here to find a man who knows what family is. I am a woman who wanted to be treated in a nice way. If you respect me, love me and take care about me you will get a loving and caring woman in return. If you are not sincere and faithful, honest and open you can't be the right man for me. I need a man who can listen to me when I need to talk and who can speak when I want to keep silence. I hope to meet a man who can make my life brighter and different. He should be creative and unpredictable (in a positive way). My beloved man should have family values and principles. He should live by his own mind and be out of any influence. I need a man who can be my hero at home, out of home and everywhere and all the time. I will respect a man who is responsible, kindhearted and brave, and who I can be proud of. I need a man who is stable and who really wants to create a family.

  • On-line chat with Natalya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Natalya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 05, 1979  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2002
  • Smokeno


  • Education: high school
  • Profession: Manager