Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2018. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

Anna

Information

About me

I am cheerful and sociable lady. I am nice and tender, purposeful girl, without bad habits. My friends say that I am honest, not despicable, insightful woman. I always ready to help my friends and my close people.

Hobbies and interests

I like sport and lead healthy lifestyle. I enjoy knitting and can make interesting knitten clothes. I like traveling as well.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 55 y.o My husband should be reliable, purposeful man, without bad habits. I want him to be cheerful and to loved me very much. I hope he will carefully treat me. Paradoxically, he should know what it means to be a woman - but in this case he has to be able to understand women - if he wants, of course.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineFeb 21, 2018 21:40

Anna understands languages • English (Using dictionary) • German - Using dictionary

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 18, 1988  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: teacher of history
  • Occupation: administrator in fitness center