Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2017. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

Tat'yana

Information

About me

I am very honest, genuine, passionate and kindhearted woman. People say, that I am a good friend and reliable partner in any business. I have a big heart, that is ready to give love to my future beloved man! Moreover, I love to dance very much. Its hard to find a place to dance for such a serious dance-lover as me, because mostly people dance in night clubs. But I do not like nightclubs, because they are mostly used by people for finding the one night stand without serious relationship. As for me, I am strictly against it, because my intentions are very serious, and I want to find soulmate! That is why I have to find another places for dancing. For example, I can dance just at the street or in a bus. Other people think I am crazy, but I do not care, because dances give me positive outlook on the world and lots of life powers! Would you like to dance with me?

Hobbies and interests

I love dancing, sport, nature, traveling, body-care, massage, pilling and other procedures which make my skin and body healthy and sexy. I lead a healthy way of life, do not smoke and do not party in night clubs.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 70 y.o My goal on site is very simple and easy. It is to find reliable, mature, honest, hot, sexy and serious man to become my future husband. I want to stress, that for me its very important that he is MATURE, with a big life experience. If your goal is same serious, then lets try our fate together?

Offline
  • On-line chat with Tat'yana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 17, 2017 4:30

Tat'yana understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 24, 1982  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: graduate school
  • Profession: choreographer
  • Occupation: dancer