Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@your-brides.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Brides, 2006-2019. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Elena

Information

About me

It is quiet difficult to describe my character myself because only people around me can do that properly and honestly. In this moment if I could describe myself with a sentence, this would be "Live your life like there is no tomorrow", I love the way this sounds good on me, because I don't know what can happen to me now or tomorrow, each second of my life is precious to me . And I always say to people how much they are important to me, how much I love them. Our life is too short to worry about stupid things, just don't worry and be happy.

Hobbies and interests

I am very easy-going and open-minded person. I am not afraid of difficulties and something new in my life. I am young and I haven't tried all things I would like to try yet. But I am sure if I meet my man we will be able to discover the world for each other and share everything we have. I like all kinds of activities, but spending evening at home with dear people could be a really special event to me too.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 62 y.o I imagine my man as kind, loving and understanding person. I want him to care about me and I will do same for beloved man. I want my future man to love my little son and treat him as his child and of course I will give him all the things in return and love his children as my own in case if he has kids. I like an interesting man who always has various topics of conversation. He surely makes me happy anytime.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 25, 2019 10:00

Elena understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jul 06, 1978  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2003
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: university degr
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation: accountant