Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Valentina

Information

About me

I am cheerful and energetic girl with a sense of humor. I am romantic in my heart and an optimist by nature. I am kind, gentle and educated. I love to cook and I like to bake because I myself love sweets. I love guests. I love to entertain relatives and friends. I love to create beauty and comfort around myself. I am responsible, sensitive and honest person. I have family and moral values in life. I believe in kindness, I give myself the joy of the people who surround me, and I get enormous pleasure out of it. I love dancing, sea and travel. and all that makes life bright, rich and interesting!

Hobbies and interests

I am rather catholically developed person and I have many hobbies. I love to listen to pleasant music and dance. I love to read books, especially novels, watch melodramas and comedies. I like to photograph people, landscapes and monuments, bowing before their beauty and grandeur. I like to travel and I have already travelled a lot. I have been to France (to almost all the south part of the wonderful country), Egypt, Turkey and Russia. My dream is to visit Spain and the southern part of Italy. I love boat trips on a yacht, walking on the beach, in beautiful parks, at nice streets. I am actively engaged in sports. I love ice skating, rollerblading, skiing, yoga, swimming. With the help of my interests and hobbies I learn better myself and the world that surrounds me. All these things bring me much joy and pleasure.

Looking For Men Type:

33 - 55 y.o I like confident, intelligent and self-sufficient people with a sense of humor That's the way I imagine my man. Also, I would like him to be kind and sympathetic, considerate, respectful to me and my son. I will be pleased if he cooks and brings sometimes breakfast in bed. Educated, loving children. Gently and stylishly dressed, with a delicate scent of perfume.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Valentina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Valentina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 14, 1977  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2000
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation: Director at the children's department store