Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Diana

Information

About me

I do not like to talk a lot about myself. It would be better if you will try to discover me by yourself. In general, I think that I am kind, modest, charming, purposeful. I like evening walks around the city. In a cold, rainy weather, there is nothing better than watching an interesting film, wrapped in a warm blanket with a mug of hot chocolate. I prefer comedies and melodrama. I love animals. I am a good person and look for happiness.

Hobbies and interests

My biggest hobby is an interior design. In the future I plan to design a design in my own home. Also I like dancing. It because I believe that dance is therapy for my soul. I enjoy sports and most of all I like running outdoors.I like many things to do. I like picnic, nature, listening singing birds. Sounds really amazing. I am a person who is socially revolves around friends and family.

Looking For Men Type:

29 - 49 y.o So, I know really good what kind of man I see close by me. My future husband should has such qualities as honesty, kindness, politeness, with a good sense of humor, wish him to be interesting, with beautiful literate speech, you know it is when somebody start to talk and you feel that you fall in love at this minute) I want him to have serious intentions and be ready to creat strong family, happy family with values and traditions

Offline
  • On-line chat with Diana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 20, 2019 1:50

Diana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 25, 1996  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocialy

  • Education: college
  • Profession: cook
  • Occupation: seller - cashier