Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Anna

Information

About me

I am a girl who likes to communicate with people. I am responsible, honest, eager, cheerful, easygoing, reliable, respectful and sensitive. I am a pretty, educated girl with a good sense of humor. My life is full of happiness and positive emotions, but still I don't have my special man to share with him all this my life, my happiness and my love. I am waiting for you. Maybe I am your special woman.

Hobbies and interests

I like to spend my free time with friends, to read books and to travel. I am a very active person and I try not to spend a minute doing nothing! But don't think I am too busy, because the main aim of my life is to find you, my only beloved person.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from the life. I like strong, clever and easy-going men. As for me, I do not like rude, selfish and impolite persons. I wish you to find real and clear love! I would want my beloved one to hug me when I am down. I love to laugh and believe the one who loves you the most would not just ask, but also try to make you feel better without asking you what to do. He would protect me when trouble is near and hold me when I am sick. I hope to find the special one, my soul mate, a man who will spend the rest of his life with me. He should be strong, reliable, family-oriented, intelligent, tender and loving.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 18, 2019 17:51

Anna understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 30, 1984  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: higher education
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: administrator of the website.