Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
Action 2018

Anastasiya

Information

About me

Hello to you. I am happy you noticed my profile as you will find out I am worthy of your time. Close people say that I am a kind, optimistic, active, goal-oriented, serious, educated, reliable, hard-working, woman. I have a beautiful smile which can melt a heart of my close people. I love life and I appreciate small things and moments of our life. I can add from myself that I am loyal, honest, trustworthy and very responsible. I dream of finding true love and I consider myself a family woman. I hope that you are interested in such qualities as I have.

Hobbies and interests

Always when I have free time I like to spend it on my favorite things. I love to grow plants and care for them. I prefer to spend my free time outdoors, somewhere in a park or a forest. I adore nature and I love to organize a picnic or just go cycling. And I always take a camera with me to take pictures of nature or children. Since childhood I have been fond of motorcycles, sailing, leading an active lifestyle. I am very interested in discovering everything new, I am not afraid of changes. I am hardworking and I love my job (I think that it is one of the reason of my happy life) and I am always interesting and learn everything new about chemistry and biology.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o I am looking here not only for serious relationships and future marriage with my right man, but also pay attention that I have a daughter. She really needs a father. If you are ready, so I do not ask a lot for myself. Just be ready to give us your love, protection and strong shoulder. In our turn we will surround you with our care, love, sweet kisses, cozy atmosphere. I want you to stay always near with us and hold our hands. If you are ready I am looking forward to meeting with you.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anastasiya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 22, 2019 2:41

Anastasiya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 29, 1985  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:134lb (61 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2011
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: teacher of chemistry and biology
  • Occupation: teacher of chemistry and biology