Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Dar'ya

Information

About me

There are a lot of words to describe me but I will try to be brief. I am a cheerful, sociable and sincere person. I am responsible and hardworking. Also, I am a great dreamer, I believe that life will help me to find my only man.

Hobbies and interests

I love to play sports and watch sports and dancing. I love nature and the beach. In the summer I love to spare my free time there.I'm a good cook, I like to cook food for me, this is creativity I love to make original supply of food.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 65 y.o In a relationship, I want to feel kindness, caress protection and support. I want to find a man who will be with me throughout my life. I want to find a man in whose hands I will melt, like a piece of butter.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Dar'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 19, 2019 21:00

Dar'ya understands languages • English (Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jun 27, 1996  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • Profession: touristic manager
  • Occupation: shop assistant, student