Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@your-brides.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Brides, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Natal'ya

Information

About me

I am an optimist in life and a positive person. I try not to notice negative things and do not get hung up on negative things. I have a wide range of interests, I can talk on many topics. I am sympathetic and sweet. I am a fairly calm person. I do not accept scandals, hysteria and rudeness. I am a self-confident, active and unordinary girl. Cracked and with a good sense of humor. I am an honest person, because I believe that a lie is a manifestation of disrespect for a person.

Hobbies and interests

I like reading books, especially detective stories and adventures. I try to read books in a foreign language to develop my spoken language. I watch programs about traveling to different countries to learn about the traditions and way of life of other nations. I attend classes on step-aerobics to be in good shape and maintain my health.

Looking For Men Type:

28 - 75 y.o So, my man should feel the same). He must lead a healthy lifestyle and we should do everything together. Are you here on the dating site? I need a gentleman, someone who is sweet, tender and romantic. I am looking for someone who can understand me, loving, caring, honest, fun to be with. He should be a simple and decent person. I value old family traditions so much and my family must become everything in my life.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Natal'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineApr 11, 2021 20:41

Natal'ya understands languages • English (Fluent) • Spanish - Almost Fluent

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 04, 1988  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: translator
  • Occupation: manager