Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Yuliya

Information

About me

I am soft and tender, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate. I am a very romantic, receptive, very responsive, supportive and caring woman. I consider myself a sweet girl with a gentle character. I am a woman and rightfully want a lot. I believe that if you believe in your dream, it will come true. My dreams really come true. After all, they are all right. I am a one man woman and I believe that on the dating site I will find the man of my dreams. I just want to be happy and loved. I would also like to make someone happier in this world. Do you want me to be your sweetheart?

Hobbies and interests

My biggest hobby is flowers. Flowers bring me joy. I love to make beautiful floral arrangements. Once I even managed to get my type of flowers. In addition to flowers, I am fond of music. Since childhood, I know how to play the piano. I am certainly not a professional in this field, but my music can bring you pleasure.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 70 y.o What is the most important thing for a woman? I believe in becoming a wife for the best man in the world. I need a strong and patient person who is ready to accept me for who I am. I am sure that you are my only one on this dating site, and now you are reading these lines. Be brave, I like brave men. Take a step towards me, I will show you what true love is.

Online

Start Text Chat

Yuliya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 03, 1992  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:129lb (59 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Florist
  • Occupation: Florist-decorator