Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I can say that I am a very, self-motivated person. I have achieved many things in my life, but I realized that I missed one important thing - family. I look for serious relations and marriage in the future. My heart is full of warmth and love, but I need someone with whom I will be able to share my affection. I want nothing more than to love and to be loved. I want to wake up and fall asleep near a man with whom I cannot imagine my life. I am a very positive person. I love life being interesting and different, that is why I try to spend every day differently, adding something new and undiscovered to each moment. I am a lady with charisma and sparkle in my eyes!

Hobbies and interests

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy nature, walking, skate skiing, swimming, hiking, going to the forest and beach. I am a very adventurous person. I like traveling and seeing new places. I enjoy reading books, watching good movies. I am fond of art, visiting museums and exhibitions. I cannot imagine my life without sport. I love cooking and I have a big collection of recipes from all over the world.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 50 y.o I want to be with a sincere, strong-willed, caring man who knows what he wants from life and with whom I will be able to feel weak and protected. Life made me wise, patient and tolerant to people. I think support, understanding and respect are very important in a relationship! No pressure, no lies, no rudeness, no jealousness! In my dreams I see me and my man in a small, but cozy house, drinking tea on our terrace. We will have a family idyll and live in harmony! I think it is very important to learn new things with my man, I am ready to share his interests and get new experience. I would enjoy traveling and discovering new beautiful places together.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jun 20, 1986  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Administrator