Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Brides, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

I prefer to be honest from the start and am not going to hide anything from you. I am an independent woman. I am the kind of person who can look amazing in an elegant dress and jeans. I love to wear sexy clothes and high-heeled shoes. I like to add something new to my life. Every day, even in tiny things. Life is beautiful, and I love to prove it! With the same pleasure, I either go in for sports and chat with friends, or spend cozy evenings at home with my family. I just need a man next to whom I will have the opportunity to share all my kindness and positive. Will you be him?

Hobbies and interests

I love to cook delicious food, ride roller skates, play chess and do yoga!I also study psychology in my free time.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o I look forward to meeting with a bright person with whom I can share my life, whom I can't stop admiring and adoring, giving all my love and devotion to. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and confident person, with a passion for life, a real man and gentleman, gentle and caring, who will hug me and carry on my hands. I have many desires in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family in order to raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy. My man should be like a triangle, have three different sides. Romantic, serious and HUNGER I just really like to cook a lot, and it brings me a lot of pleasure, but only after my man who takes care of me and does not stop me on the way to my dreams! What about you, what is your dream? I am waiting for your ideas and thoughts!

  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineApr 18, 2021 3:10

Irina understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Sep 12, 1997  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:103lb (47 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: incomplete higher
  • Profession: Bank employee
  • Occupation: student, bank employee