Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@your-brides.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Brides, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Yuliya

Information

About me

I am a very talented person. I don't like noisy companies. I like a more relaxed lifestyle. I don't like big cities, where there's always a lot of fuss. But because of my job, I have to work in noisy cities. And I go to all the countries of the world. I know how to relax people with words. I know how to calmly reason when the fire is burning around me.

Hobbies and interests

I prefer to watch documentaries, read books, cook, and play active sports. I love skiing very much. I really like slow dancing. I like to waltz. I also love to sing. I have several works of my own execution.

Looking For Men Type:

41 - 60 y.o I want to find a man who will appreciate and love me. I want to meet a man not for one night, but who will become my first and only one. I want a serious relationship, mutual understanding, respect, care. I want to please you every day with my presence, spend weekends with you, cook for you everything you want, take care of you and receive your affection and love in return.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineApr 16, 2021 1:51

Yuliya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 17, 1993  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Freelancer