Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Brides, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!



About me

My favorite phrase is: "I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so you can learn to let go. Things go wrong so you can appreciate them when they are right. You believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one. And sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together." I appreciate honesty in people a lot. I want happiness and ready to love. I am very responsible. I like to smile and crack jokes, so your life will not be boring with me, but at the same time it will be calm enough. I think that we should have a balance and harmony in life.

Hobbies and interests

I am fond of dancing and fitness. I like to modern dancing, salsa and bachata. I like traveling, riding a bike, swimming and spending time in nature.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o My man should have a sense of humor. He should have a kind soul and hot heart. I want him to have mind in eyes, sense in his words and respect in his acts. In return I will make my man the happiest in the world. I am ready to support my man, to listen and hear him, to share good and bad moments with him and be the best wife. We will enjoy the time walking in fresh air, I will keep our home cozy and clean. I am sure that my man is looking for me same as I am looking for him and we will meet very soon.

  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 22, 2021 17:31

Viktoriya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Nov 01, 1987  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation: Administrator