Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Brides, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

At the moment I am in search, every person wants to find his place in this life. I think I didn't realize my potential yet, but I have a lot of plans and ambitions. I am sure that the day will come and I'll reach all my aims. Of course, my main aim is strong simple family.

Hobbies and interests

I don't have any special hobbies, because at the moment all my spare time I spend with my son. Nevertheless, I like cultural entertainment: cinema, museums, and theaters. I also like knitting; I think I took this interest from my Mom.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 60 y.o There is no ideal of man for me, because I think that love doesn't have ideals. As every person, I'd like to be near kind, caring and loving person. As for the rest qualities, time will show and I am sure that every person has a lot of positive features.

  • On-line chat with Yeleonora is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Yeleonora understands languages • English (Beginners) • russian, ukrain

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jan 11, 1980  
  • Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1996
  • Smokeno


  • Education: university degr
  • Profession: lawyer