Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@your-brides.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Brides, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Viktoriya

Information

About me

Hard to say about myself, but I will try. In my heart is always happy, trying to be optimistic in everything and always. I love life and everything in it happens! I think that girl should be feminine, natural, instilled with a sense of dignity and humor, tact, and of course, beautiful. That she was soft and warm, so it was comfortable not only talk, but to keep quiet! I also kind, caring, modest and appreciate the honest and sincere people. I love to create coziness in the house and cook. I consider myself so, I hope you will understand if we communicate.

Hobbies and interests

I like everything what can make my mood higher and higher=) Sometimes it is great to lay on the bed and read interesting book or watch something on the tv. I like my future profession and It's my main interest. I'm planning to start with some other language and I guess it will be English=)I like sports a lot. I play tennis and volleyball. I would also like to learn the extrime driving, because I like speed.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 65 y.o Hope to meet a real man who can love and make a girl happy! Looking for a serious relationship, not only correspond through letters. In man I appreciate above all honesty and seriousness, punctuality and good manners. I like men who know what they want, men who seek only love by correspondence, please do not disturb! If you are kind and gentle, true and good, and seriously want to find a future wife write to me, I will be glad to get acquainted with you .

Offline
  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 5, 2017 22:10

Viktoriya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 17, 1992  
  • Height: 5'8" (174 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocialy

  • Education: Highest
  • Profession: teacher of Russian language
  • Occupation: Student