Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
Action 2018

Valeriya

Information

About me

I am very communicative person. And I always can find the word for everyone. I do not like quarrels and always try to be friendly for everyone. My friends always enjoy spending time with me. I have nice sense of humor.

Hobbies and interests

I like evening walks around the city. And most of all I adore to drink a glass of champagne on the balcony of a very high building and look at the evening city. I dream to visit a skyscraper. I really like to cook, wash clothes and clean the house.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 65 y.o I want to be next to a well-bred and calm man. I like quiet people. I am looking for a real man who has his ambitions, aims and is willing to act.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Valeriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 22, 2019 20:41

Valeriya understands languages • English (Fluent) • German - Almost Fluent

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 10, 1996  
  • Height: 5" (153 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2014
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher education
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation: jeweler