Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-brides.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Brides, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Yuliya

Information

About me

My name is Julia! NOT YANA, but JULIA, please do not confuse me with my twin sister LOL, although in truth I have already got used to having 2 names in my life hahaha so I am a Ukrainian living in Europe and actually an ordinary woman who is no longer young but still believes in some kind of childish miracle named happiness love and family. To be honest, I would call myself a Real Woman, because I am always honest with people and say what is on my mind, oh maybe that's why my ex-husband left me LOL, in fact, everything was different, but I'd rather tell you about it in personal correspondence. I'm not young anymore, but I just love sports, I ski, swim and do fitness in the gym to maintain my fragile figure. by the way, I am a very economic woman, but this is understandable because I have a son whom I raised on my own

Hobbies and interests

travel, to be honest, I travel a lot and I'm ready for REAL meetings! I also love nature and relaxing in the fresh air. I love sports and everything related to it, I love the mountains to ski and the sea to swim and go diving. I paint sometimes. I like to do household chores to improve my family. I like to have fun sometimes, yeah, that's what you're thinking, I'm a single woman lol

Looking For Men Type:

38 - 78 y.o I'm looking for a man who is ready to accept me for who I am, I want him to be serious at one time and a little naughty at another, haha, because I'm a little crazy too, LOL, actually I want a man who is really ready to create a loving family relationship and sacrifice what- then for the sake of our family , and then we will come to a common goal. age and even appearance are not important, your inner world is important, which he will open to me, and together we will conquer this world

Online

Start Text Chat

Yuliya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 08, 1982  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2010
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: The financier
  • Occupation: commodity expert