Copyright © Your Brides
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
Action 2018

Yanina

Information

About me

You will find me happy and full of life. I have a positive attitude to each challenge, because I like growing as a person learning and moving forward in life. I am emotional and I try not to keep everything inside. I prefer to express my feelings for people to understand me. I am loyal, caring, responsible, sincere, hardworking, kind and with a good sense of humor. I believe in love and I believe that true love does not know borders, cultural, religious differences if two people are connected at the heart. I am not afraid to change my life to be with my soulmate.

Hobbies and interests

I like to listen to music and to watch movies. I adore animals. I am very sociable that is why I like to spend time with my family and friends. I try to keep fit that is why I do sports. I like fitness, aerobics. I like to be involved in different spheres of life. I am interested in culture in all its forms, psychology, economic and political events. I also like to do a lot of other things and I have a big variety of interests. And as I am here it means that I have a very big interest and it is my only one man. I will try to do my best to find him here.

Looking For Men Type:

36 - 65 y.o I am looking for a special one. You don't need to be a man with an amazing face or perfect body, the main beauty is inside. I mean not your organs, I mean your soul. I am looking for a smart man, who can communicate with me about everything. Who won't be afraid to have discussions with me. I want you to be honest. To be yourself with me. I appreciate it. True features, habits. I need your passion for a life, to add it to mine. Age isn't important for me, because I will fall in love with you, not with your age. Are you the one for me?

Offline
  • On-line chat with Yanina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Yanina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 30, 1983  
  • Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorperoxide blonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2005
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: Marketologist
  • Occupation: Marketologist